Yesterday's Mail http://yesterdaysmail.localhost finding words Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:27:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-20-2015/ Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:27:44 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1509 found poem 55

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-19-2015/ Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:41:33 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1505 found poem 54

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-18-2015/ Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:34:37 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1501 found poem 53

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-17-2015/ Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:38:31 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1495 found poem 52

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-16-2015/ Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:47:53 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1491 found poem 51

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-13-2015/ Fri, 13 Nov 2015 14:11:19 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1487 found poem 50

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-12-2015/ Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:21:54 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1483 found poem 49

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-11-2015/ Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:26:58 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1479 found poem 48

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-10-2015/ Tue, 10 Nov 2015 14:13:22 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1475 found poem 47

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-09-2015/ Mon, 09 Nov 2015 14:12:35 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1469 found poem 46

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-06-2015/ Fri, 06 Nov 2015 14:31:23 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1465 found poem 45

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-05-2015/ Thu, 05 Nov 2015 14:29:58 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1461 found poem 44 jpg

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-04-2015/ Wed, 04 Nov 2015 14:13:04 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1457 found poem 43

]]>
http://yesterdaysmail.localhost/found-poetry/11-03-2015/ Tue, 03 Nov 2015 14:39:49 +0000 http://yesterdaysmail.com/?p=1453 found poetry 42

]]>